Faculty and staff recognized for milestone years of service

Fri, 10/30/2009 (All day)

Oct. 30, 2009

Mobile, Ala. – Spring Hill College recognized faculty and staff at a reception Oct. 29 in the Gautrelet Room. President Richard P. Salmi, S.J., presented certificates and pins to employees celebrating milestone years of service to the College. 

5 Years

Laura Allsup
Dr. Sharee Broussard
Tracey Childs
Pamela Combs
James Crosby
Karen Lawrence
Lynda Olen
Lynn Smith
Dr. Catherine Swender
David Taylor
Elizabeth Williams

10 Years

Kathleen Broxterman
Annette Heim
Christopher Hughes
Tracie Lawrence
Brandi Lyndall
Janie Mathews
Darlene McMahan

15 Years

Dorothy Barnett
Dr. David Dean
Ellen Foster
Bret Heim

20 Years

Dr. Timothy Carmody

25 Years

Dr. Charles Cheney
Mindy Hovell
Joan Siegwald

30 Years

Rev. Christopher Viscardi, S.J.

35 Years

Glenn Bell
Dr. George Gilmore
Josetta Mulloy

40 Years

Dr. Melvin Brandon

Photo Gallery on Flickr.com