Faculty and staff members honored for milestone years of service

Mon, 11/12/2012 - 11:15am
Dr. Kaffer 50 years

MOBILE, Ala. – Faculty and staff recognized employees' milestone years of service to the College at a reception Nov. 6. The honorees are as follows:

Fifty Years

  • Michael Kaffer, Languages & Literature

Twenty-Five Years

  • Lois Silvernail, Teacher Education

Twenty Years

  • Margaret Davis, Languages & Literature
  • Melodie Halliday, Teacher Education
  • Lonnie Taylor, Public Safety & Security

Fifteen Years

  • Margaret Cole, Nursing Division
  • Donald Culberson, Sciences/Biology
  • Terran Mathers, Nursing Division

Ten Years

  • Frank Burleson, Golf Course-Starter/Marshall
  • Samantha Church, Advancement Office
  • Alison Sellers-Cook, Athletics
  • Patricia Jones, Burke Library
  • Stuart Moore, Registrar's Office
  • Tammy Nichols, Finance & Accounting
  • Michael Sealy, Golf Course-Starter/Marshall

Five Years

  • Matthew Bagot, Philosophy/Theology
  • Mark Byrne, Sciences/Physics
  • Sergio Castello, Business Division
  • L. Elaine Etheredge, Student Accounts
  • Pieter Favier, Fine and Performing Arts
  • Robert Harding, Social Sciences/Political Science
  • Thomas Hoffman, Social Sciences/Political Science
  • Billy Kavula, Campus Ministry
  • Frank Lucas, Registrar's Office
  • Rhonda Lucas, Business Division
  • Amanda Moore, Plant Operations
  • Michael Piafsky, Languages & Literature
  • James Stennett, Communications and Marketing/Athletics
  • Wanda Sullivan, Fine and Performing Arts
  • Thomas Ward, Social Sciences/History

View photos from the reception at http://www.flickr.com/photos/springhillcollege/sets/72157631991630945/